Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Matt Miller

State Farm® Insurance Agent Matt Miller

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (40 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

keke clark

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Since I’ve been switched to Matt Miller’s office. I have been given the most amazing treatment. I was with my initial office for 15 years and he retired. Brittany H. Has been an Angel and very quick about helping and getting me what I need. It’s feels like family. No complaints I would Highly recommend"

Maya Williamson

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittany is amazing, everything you could want from someone in customer service. Not only is she friendly and professional but she goes above and beyond. I was really impressed by the service I got and would confidently say if you go to Brittany you’ll be in great hands!"

debbie foster

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love my State Farm people. Brittney is such a pleasure to work with and on top of everything.. Thank you all for taking such good care of me after my accident on August 10 it's so traumatic to deal with that but to be able to talk to people who understand and don't pass judgement is a blessing... I do love my State Farm AND MORGAN, DON'T LET ME FORGET ANYBODY!! LOL..."

terri brown

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"There are no better People to work with them these folks. They are wonderful people who care about you! You are not just another number here ! You are on of the family. Just asked for Megan or Brittany or Linda . They are all great and ale willing to help you. Come on back to State Farm on Preston highway. ! Matt Miller office."

Jim Leffler

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've went to Glenn Gilbert at this office for almost 30 years. Great staff"

Sam Wheeler

July 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt is a mentor to me and a leader in this community. Great office filled with great people!"

Jodi Johnson

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Morgan and Brittney I've dealt with personally and they provide the utmost customer service a customer could only dream of! Any time I have to call, I'm treated with respect and they do all that they can to help me! I highly recommend!"

David Sheehan

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Full range of products offered by wonderful, professional, and caring folks. Highly recommend visiting these folks for your insurance needs."

JosephBolinAm

March 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was first introduced to Matt about a year ago. We were looking for some business insurance at that time. I have to say Ive been a fan ever since. The person I work with most is Brittany Baumgarten and I couldn't be a happier customer. Brittany not only does a wonderful job of providing the right coverage at the right level, she makes the process easy and painless. That means The World To Me ! We continue to introduce our friends to Matt Miller ! We Couldn't be happier ! Thank You Brittany !"

Eddie G.

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely the best customer service !"

Angel Giles

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thay are the best you should uses them"

isaimy montalvo cardenas

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) When you arrive at this agency you always find a friendly treatment and many smiling faces ready to help. My special thanks goes to Evelyn Vega Belton. She is an exceptional person and friend, very competent in her work and always ready to put on your shoes to help you in the best way, particularly when it comes to life insurance. So if you are concerned about guaranteeing a future for yours, talk to her, she is incredible. 100% recommended. Thanks Evelyn. Infinite blessings. When you arrive at this agency you always find a friendly treatment and many smiling faces ready to help. My special thanks goes to Evelyn Vega Belton. She is an exceptional person and friend, very competent in her work and always ready to put on your shoes to help you in the best way, particularly when it comes to life insurance. So if you are concerned about guaranteeing a future for yours, talk to her, she is incredible. 100% recommended. Thanks Evelyn. Infinite blessings. (Original) Cuando llegas a esta agencia siempre encuentras un trato amable y muchas caras sonrientes dispuestas a ayudar. Mi agradecimiento especial va para Evelyn Vega Belton. Es una excepcional persona y amiga, muy competente en su trabajo y siempre dispuesta a ponerse tus zapatos para ayudarte de la mejor manera, particularmente si se trata del seguro de vida. Así es que si estas preocupado por garantizar un futuro para los tuyos, conversa con ella, es increíble. 100 % recomendada. Gracias Evelyn. Bendiciones infinitas. When you arrive at this agency you always find a friendly treatment and many smiling faces ready to help. My special thanks goes to Evelyn Vega Belton. She is an exceptional person and friend, very competent in her work and always ready to put on your shoes to help you in the best way, particularly when it comes to life insurance. So if you are concerned about guaranteeing a future for yours, talk to her, she is incredible. 100% recommended. Thanks Evelyn. Infinite blessings."

Dayanis Rodes

December 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Evelyn Vega Belton is amazing! Best agent I’ve had the pleasure to work with. Once I found her, I knew the search was over for me. Evelyn Belton is a genuine, caring person with an uplifting personality. She has been helping me for years with any need that has come up, car, home, life insurance, you name it, she has been there providing top quality service. It’s not just the insurance company, it’s the people there… at Matt Miller’s office you will find good quality insurance and great service from amazing people."

Jordan Graves

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently was gifted my first car, and am currently on ssi, and wanting to make a bit more driving so Britney called me at the perfect time to give me a quote and It was a very pleasant conversation and the price was the cheapest I’ve been able to find /heard of while trying to find a insurance company. I also absolutely love that I was able to start my policy and pay later, and the fact the app gives you discount for good driving if you keep your phone in the car is amazing. Thank you Britney and State Farm for helping me out!"

Tiffany Jean

May 9, 2021

4  out of  5
"Always very helpful and friendly! Much better than Robin Browne."

Henry Guess

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Total teamwork!"

Amber Tucker

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of starting up a renters insurance policy today w/ Linda whom I'm HAPPY to say is my new Agent. I called about a half hr. before closing & Linda answered & had me a standard renters policy within 20 min. Couldnt be more pleased w/ how quick & painless it was & very AFFORDABLE. Wished I'd have done it ALOT sooner. THANKS SO MUCH FOR GETTING ME TOGETHER & KNOWING THAT MY CHILDREN, MYSELF & OUR HOME IS IN GOOD HANDS."

Brandi Harlamert

March 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brittany is the best!"

Bob Blakely

January 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Christina Moreno

March 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've been with Matt Miller for over 20 years now and the saying "like a good neighbor state farm is there" could not be more accurate. They really are always there with a smile on their face and a helping hand. Mrs. Linda especially is an absolute pleasure! I couldn't be happier with this agency. Thanks for all you do!"

Bill Johnson

January 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"What a great experience.Brittany was a true pro and helped me get inky the insurance I needed.Actually saved a ton of cash.Go see these folks ."

Perry Santiago

January 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Matt is the 'MAN'! Linda is super nice and all the staff are top notch."

Parody Dream

December 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"State Farm is great folks at Matt Miller always helpful"

Yoanki acosta manso

August 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) It is the best for me, the deal with clients is perfect, I am very grateful to this office and especially to the Love with which Mrs. Evelyn treats you. Your services are magnificent. I recommend 💯 this office one feels at home. God bless you always ... (Original) Es para mí lo mejor , el trato con los clientes es perfecto , estoy muy agradecido con esta oficina y en especial con el Amor con que te trata la señora Evelyn . Su servicios son magníficos . Yo recomiendo 💯 está oficina uno se siente como en su propia casa . Dios los Bendiga siempre...."

Silvio Cesar Bello

April 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) An attention to height. (Original) Una atencion a la altura."