Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stephanie Burnett

Stephanie Burnett

February 3, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Burnett
"Expensive but friendly"
Profile photo of Avril Robinson

Avril Robinson

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Avril Robinson
"I have been with this agent and team for 14 years and the service has always remained consistent and awesome! This team have always been there to help with anything that I have brought to them. They are not only my insurance agency but they are friends who have been there throughout major events in my life. I am thankful that they always have my back!!"
Profile photo of Jordan Stallard

Jordan Stallard

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Stallard
"Brittany was a huge help with figuring out policies and prices for me as I was deciding between vehicles. She also supplied me with all information quickly and made the process very easy and painless!"
Profile photo of mark hopkins

mark hopkins

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mark hopkins
"Matt miller and Britney are the best we’ve been with them for 25 years now and they treat you like family . So there’s no harm in trying State Farm."
Profile photo of Papi Pounds

Papi Pounds

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Papi Pounds
"Brittany is amazing and has been so helpful to me with my car and renters insurance needs. She’s extremely knowledgeable in the field and has the patience of a saint. Thank you so much, Brittany!"
Profile photo of Sarah Chastain

Sarah Chastain

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Chastain
"Getting car insurance seemed a little scary for me until I went to State Farm and met Brittany Horsley whom help set me up with not only car but renter insurance in a bundle no money down definitely helps in when already paying so much on getting a new car as I was! She walked me threw and made it simple an easy! I’d save yourself the trouble and ask for her when u call not that im sure they have plenty more than capable people but im just saying she is wat helped make this such a great experience for me !! Thank you mam for hooking me up!!"
Profile photo of Selina Carter

Selina Carter

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Selina Carter
"These people and this agency are too notch! Highly recommended! Thank you so much for being there when I needed you all!🙌"
Profile photo of keke clark

keke clark

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by keke clark
"Since I’ve been switched to Matt Miller’s office. I have been given the most amazing treatment. I was with my initial office for 15 years and he retired. Brittany H. Has been an Angel and very quick about helping and getting me what I need. It’s feels like family. No complaints I would Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Maya Williamson

Maya Williamson

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maya Williamson
"Brittany is amazing, everything you could want from someone in customer service. Not only is she friendly and professional but she goes above and beyond. I was really impressed by the service I got and would confidently say if you go to Brittany you’ll be in great hands!"
Profile photo of debbie foster

debbie foster

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by debbie foster
"I love my State Farm people. Brittney is such a pleasure to work with and on top of everything.. Thank you all for taking such good care of me after my accident on August 10 it's so traumatic to deal with that but to be able to talk to people who understand and don't pass judgement is a blessing... I do love my State Farm AND MORGAN, DON'T LET ME FORGET ANYBODY!! LOL..."
Profile photo of terri brown

terri brown

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by terri brown
"There are no better People to work with them these folks. They are wonderful people who care about you! You are not just another number here ! You are on of the family. Just asked for Megan or Brittany or Linda . They are all great and ale willing to help you. Come on back to State Farm on Preston highway. ! Matt Miller office."
Profile photo of Jim Leffler

Jim Leffler

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Leffler
"I've went to Glenn Gilbert at this office for almost 30 years. Great staff"
Profile photo of Sam Wheeler

Sam Wheeler

July 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Wheeler
"Matt is a mentor to me and a leader in this community. Great office filled with great people!"
Profile photo of Jodi Johnson

Jodi Johnson

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jodi Johnson
"Morgan and Brittney I've dealt with personally and they provide the utmost customer service a customer could only dream of! Any time I have to call, I'm treated with respect and they do all that they can to help me! I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of David Sheehan

David Sheehan

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Sheehan
"Full range of products offered by wonderful, professional, and caring folks. Highly recommend visiting these folks for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of JosephBolinAm

JosephBolinAm

March 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by JosephBolinAm
"I was first introduced to Matt about a year ago. We were looking for some business insurance at that time. I have to say Ive been a fan ever since. The person I work with most is Brittany Baumgarten and I couldn't be a happier customer. Brittany not only does a wonderful job of providing the right coverage at the right level, she makes the process easy and painless. That means The World To Me ! We continue to introduce our friends to Matt Miller ! We Couldn't be happier ! Thank You Brittany !"
Profile photo of E. G.

E. G.

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by E. G.
"Absolutely the best customer service !"
Profile photo of Angel Giles

Angel Giles

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Giles
"Thay are the best you should uses them"
Profile photo of isaimy montalvo cardenas

isaimy montalvo cardenas

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by isaimy montalvo cardenas
"(Translated by Google) When you arrive at this agency you always find friendly treatment and many smiling faces willing to help. My special thanks go to Evelyn Vega Belton. She is an exceptional person and friend, very competent in her job and always willing to step into your shoes to help you in the best way, particularly when it comes to life insurance. So if you are worried about guaranteeing a future for your loved ones, talk to her, she is incredible. 100% recommended. Thanks Evelyn. Infinite blessings. When you arrive at this agency you always find a friendly treatment and many smiling faces ready to help. My special thanks goes to Evelyn Vega Belton. She is an exceptional person and friend, very competent in her work and always ready to put on her shoes to help you in the best way, particularly when it comes to life insurance. So if you are concerned about guaranteeing a future for yours, talk to her, she is incredible. 100% recommended. Thanks Evelyn. Infinite blessings. (Original) Cuando llegas a esta agencia siempre encuentras un trato amable y muchas caras sonrientes dispuestas a ayudar. Mi agradecimiento especial va para Evelyn Vega Belton. Es una excepcional persona y amiga, muy competente en su trabajo y siempre dispuesta a ponerse tus zapatos para ayudarte de la mejor manera, particularmente si se trata del seguro de vida. Así es que si estas preocupado por garantizar un futuro para los tuyos, conversa con ella, es increíble. 100 % recomendada. Gracias Evelyn. Bendiciones infinitas. When you arrive at this agency you always find a friendly treatment and many smiling faces ready to help. My special thanks goes to Evelyn Vega Belton. She is an exceptional person and friend, very competent in her work and always ready to put on your shoes to help you in the best way, particularly when it comes to life insurance. So if you are concerned about guaranteeing a future for yours, talk to her, she is incredible. 100% recommended. Thanks Evelyn. Infinite blessings."
Profile photo of Dayanis Rodes

Dayanis Rodes

December 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Dayanis Rodes
"Evelyn Vega Belton is amazing! Best agent I’ve had the pleasure to work with. Once I found her, I knew the search was over for me. Evelyn Belton is a genuine, caring person with an uplifting personality. She has been helping me for years with any need that has come up, car, home, life insurance, you name it, she has been there providing top quality service. It’s not just the insurance company, it’s the people there… at Matt Miller’s office you will find good quality insurance and great service from amazing people."
Profile photo of Jordan Graves

Jordan Graves

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Graves
"I recently was gifted my first car, and am currently on ssi, and wanting to make a bit more driving so Britney called me at the perfect time to give me a quote and It was a very pleasant conversation and the price was the cheapest I’ve been able to find /heard of while trying to find a insurance company. I also absolutely love that I was able to start my policy and pay later, and the fact the app gives you discount for good driving if you keep your phone in the car is amazing. Thank you Britney and State Farm for helping me out!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Jean

Tiffany Jean

May 9, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Jean
"Always very helpful and friendly! Much better than Robin Browne."
Profile photo of Henry Guess

Henry Guess

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Henry Guess
"Total teamwork!"
Profile photo of Amber Tucker

Amber Tucker

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Tucker
"I had the pleasure of starting up a renters insurance policy today w/ Linda whom I'm HAPPY to say is my new Agent. I called about a half hr. before closing & Linda answered & had me a standard renters policy within 20 min. Couldnt be more pleased w/ how quick & painless it was & very AFFORDABLE. Wished I'd have done it ALOT sooner. THANKS SO MUCH FOR GETTING ME TOGETHER & KNOWING THAT MY CHILDREN, MYSELF & OUR HOME IS IN GOOD HANDS."
Profile photo of Brandi Harlamert

Brandi Harlamert

March 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Harlamert
"Brittany is the best!"